Large Medium small Local Government Boundary Commission for Scotland Home Boundary Commission for Scotland

Maps of electoral wards 2007 onwards
East Dunbartonshire council area

The wards shown on these maps resulted from our Fourth Statutory Reviews and have been used in elections since 2007. These maps show the ward boundaries and names as implemented by Scottish Ministers after we submitted our report on this review. In this local authority the implemented wards were the same as those recommended, as detailed in the East Dunbartonshire section in the Fourth Reviews page.

If you want to find out which ward you are in, use our Your Area search facility. All of these documents are in Adobe Acrobat (PDF) format. Details of how to handle PDF files, and in particular large PDF files such as those on this website, are available in the Technical section of our Frequently Asked Questions.

Reports - Fourth Reviews | All ward maps 2007 onwards | Maps index

East DunbartonshireNo. of
East Dunbartonshire council area  File icon (4.4 MB)
Ward 1 - Milngavie3 File icon (7.4 MB)
Ward 2 - Bearsden North3 File icon (3.4 MB)
Ward 3 - Bearsden South3 File icon (3.1 MB)
Ward 4 - Campsie and Kirkintilloch North3 File icon (14.6 MB)
Ward 5 - Bishopbriggs North and Torrance3 File icon (8.2 MB)
Ward 6 - Bishopbriggs South - as amended in 2011
- as created after review
3 File icon (2.2 MB)
File icon (2.1 MB)
Ward 7 - Lenzie and Kirkintilloch South3 File icon (3.6 MB)
Ward 8 - Kirkintilloch East and Twechar3 File icon (4.5 MB)

Reports - Fourth Reviews | All ward maps 2007 onwards | Maps index

Thistle House
91 Haymarket Terrace
Edinburgh, EH12 5HD
Phone: 0131 244 2001